clock menu more-arrow no yes

Glamorous Wizkid, a Nigerian pop star, and star of Starboy Entertainment has released his much-awaited debut album, titled “More Love, Less Ego EP,” to universal admiration.

Additionally, he collaborated with well-known musicians like Ayra Starr, Skepta, Naira Marley, Don Toliver, Skillibeng, and Shenseea on thirteen (13) incredible jams for this stunning album.

The artist compares the resulting sound, which fuses the dynamic pace and intensity of afrobeats with the percussive and electronic vibes of electronic dance music, to a breath of fresh air.

You also shouldn’t miss out on this amazing blockbuster song.

You shouldn’t ignore this wonderful smash song because it is also quite popular.

More Love, Less Ego by Wizkid (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Wizkid – Flower Pads
  2. Wizkid – Plenty Loving
  3. Wizkid – Special ft. Don Toliver
  4. Wizkid – Frames (Who’s Gonna Know)
  5. Wizkid – Everyday
  6. Wizkid – Slip N Slide ft. Skillibeng & Shenseea
  7. Wizkid – Deep
  8. Wizkid – Balance
  9. Wizkid – Bad To Me
  10. Wizkid – Wow ft. Skepta, Naira Marley
  11. Wizkid – Love And Money
  12. Wizkid – 2 Sugar ft. Ayra Starr
  13. Wizkid – Pressure